Bestyrelsen i DFFL

Bestyrelsen i De Forenede Frie Lejere er sammensat af:

Johan Østergaard, Skals (formand) – e-mail: johan@dffl.dk
Mette Gerstrøm, Frederiks (sekretær) – e-mail mette@dffl.dk
Lone Jarrels, Viborg (kasserer) – e-mail: lj@dffl.dk
Lone Kjær, Viborg (best. medlem) – e-mail: lone@dffl.dk
Steen Skaarup Jensen, Hobro (best. medlem) – e-mail: steen@dffl.dk

Mariah Panduro, Odense (best. medlem) – e-mail: mp@dffl.dk
Hanne Stefansen, Hirtshals (best. medlem) – e-mail: vibekeblomster@gmail.com
Steen Steffensen, Hobro (best. medlem) – e-mail: steenstef@hotmail.com
Jørgen Gravesen, Mønsted (best. medlem) – e-mail: djgravesen@gmail.com

Mathias Steffensen, Hobro (suppleant)

Dennis Micheelsen, Viborg (revisor) – e-mail: dennis@dmalit.dk
Arne J. Larsen, Viborg (revisor suppleant)

Opdateret ifm. afholdt generalforsamling 11-3-2024

Stifter og formidler Paul Erik Pedersen