Bestyrelsen i DFFL

Bestyrelsen i De Forenede Frie Lejere er sammensat af:

Lone Kjær, Viborg (formand) – e-mail: lone@dffl.dk
Johan Østergaard, Skals (næstformand) – e-mail: johan@dffl.dk
Mette Gerstrøm, Frederiks (sekretær) – e-mail mette@dffl.dk
Lone Jarrels, Løgstrup (kasserer) – e-mail: lj@dffl.dk
Trine Lund, Aarhus (best. medlem) – e-mail: trine@dffl.dk
Steen Skaarup Jensen, Hobro (best. medlem) – e-mail: steen@dffl.dk

Mariah Panduro, Odense (best. medlem) – e-mail: mp@dffl.dk
Knud-Erik Hansen, Aalborg (suppleant) – e-mail : ke@dffl.dk
Jane Nielsen, Viborg (observatør) – e-mail: jane@dffl.dk
Michael Andersen, Aalborg (revisor) – e-mail: mpa@lrrk.dk
Janni Sørensen, Aalborg (revisor suppleant) – e-mail: js@lrrk.dk

Opdateret ifm. afholdt generalforsamling 21-3-2022